STAFF

CEO & Sales

Petra Olsson

Mobile +46 76 677 66 71
petra.olsson@hydal.com

Sales

Ted Tobiasson

Mobile +46 70 367 86 26
Tel +46 383 76 39 67
ted.tobiasson@hydal.com

Quality

Frida Klein

Mobile +46 79 006 00 91
Tel +46 383 76 39 47
frida.klein@hydal.com

Quality

Ulf Palmgren

Mobile +46 72 050 73 78
Tel +46 383 76 39 46
ulf.palmgren@hydal.com

Technics

Peter Andersson

Mobile +46 76 008 05 72
Tel +46 383 76 39 62
peter.andersson@hydal.com

Production

Samko Karupovic

Mobile +46 79 006 00 92
Tel +46 383 76 39 65
samko.karupovic@hydal.com

Planning & Logistics

Sebastian Wiberg

Tel +46 76 39 49
sebastian.wiberg@hydal.com

Project

Tobias Rudelius

Mobile +46 70 252 29 67
Tel +46 383 76 39 60
tobias.rudelius@hydal.com