MEDARBETARE

VD & Försäljning

Petra Olsson

Mobil +46 76 677 66 71
petra.olsson@hydal.com

Försäljning

Marian Holmberg

Mobil +46 79 585 06 72
Tel +46 383 24 64 72
marian.holmberg@hydal.com

Försäljning

Ted Tobiasson

Mobil +46 70 367 86 26
Tel +46 383 76 39 67
ted.tobiasson@hydal.com

Kvalitet & HMS

Tobias Rudelius

Mobil +46 70 252 29 67
Tel +46 383 76 39 60
tobias.rudelius@hydal.com

Teknik

Sedin Selimovic

Mobil +46 79 585 06 73
sedin.selimovic@hydal.com

Planering & Logistik

Sebastian Wiberg

Tel +46 383 76 39 49
sebastian.wiberg@hydal.com

Produktion

Samko Karupovic

Mobil +46 79 006 00 92
Tel +46 383 76 39 65
samko.karupovic@hydal.com